They woke up like this…

Scrolling through Instagram, it is easy to find ourselves overwhelmed with glam shots of Kendall Jenner or Rihanna. But, it is always important to remember that these celebs have an entire beauty team that helps them achieve their effortless looks.

We adore makeup as much as the next beauty addict, but we should also be able to embrace and love our natural beauty. So from the east to the west, here are some of our favourite no make-up celebrity selfies.

Nadine Nassib Njeim

 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nadine Nassib Njeim (@nadine.nassib.njeim) on

Nancy Ajram

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Nancy Ajram (@nancyajram) on

Yasmine Sabri

Carole Samaha

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Carole Samaha (@carolesamaha) on

Cyrine Abdel Nour

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by • سيرين عبد النور • (@cyrineanour) on

Yara Shahidi

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Yara (يارا‎) Shahidi (@yarashahidi) on

Kylie Jenner

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kylie ✨ (@kyliejenner) on

Lady Gaga

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on

Jennifer Lopez

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

Gwyneth Paltrow

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

Hailey Bieber

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin Bieber (@haileybieber) on

Chrissy Teigen

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Gigi Hadid

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

– For more about Dubai’s lifestyle, news and fashion scene straight to your newsfeed, follow us on Facebook

Media: Instagram