About Emirates Woman

Emirates Woman is the region’s leading women’s fashion and lifestyle magazine. Emirates Woman has over 30 years at the forefront of publishing in the Middle East. Dedicated to providing editorial excellence, Emirates Woman delivers high-end fashion, on-trend beauty, luxe lifestyle and travel reports, as well as in-depth features looking at both global and local issues. It pushes boundaries and leads the field with its international and local editorial content, bringing its readers innovative, inspiring and quality coverage. Committed to representing the many faces and nationalities of women in the Emirates, it continually seeks to uncover and celebrate the home-grown talents of its readers.

Meet The Team

Editorial

Digital

Diana Bell-Heather – Digital Style Editor (diana.bellheather@motivate.ae)

Fatma Abusief – Digital News Reporter  (fatma.abusief@motivate.ae)

Diyana Hakmi – Digital Features Writer – Arabic (diyana.hakmi@motivate.ae)

Print

Carmel Harrison – Editor (carmel@motivate.ae)

Natalie Westernoff – Fashion & Beauty Stylist/Writer (natalie.westernoff@motivate.ae)

Cecilia D’Souza – Senior Editorial Assistant (cecilia@motivate.ae)

Olga Petroff – Senior Art Director

T. Prasadan – Art Editor

Sales

Publishing Director – Carlos Pedroza (carlos.pedroza@motivate.ae)

Group Sales Manager – Bindu Gupta (bindu@motivate.ae)

Group Creative Solutions Manager – Kelli Maddock (kelli@motivate.ae)

Senior Sales Manager – Ronda Mustapha (ronda.mustapha@motivate.ae)

Digital Sales Director – Sabir Khodabux (sabir.khodabux@motivate.ae)

Technical Team

Web Developer – Firoz Kaladi

Video Editors – Surajit Dutta, Donnie Miguel